About KOBER

let us introduce ourselves ….
Kober front

Kober was established in 1993 by Roger Wakefield as an independent provider of quality agricultural products and advice, along with general farm supplies to the Echuca-Moama region.

The name Kober is derived from the name of the Polish town (Koberwitz) in which one of the most important agricultural science seminars of the 20th century took place. The seminar’s goal was to use group intelligence to improve farming practices, and that’s what we aim to do at Kober.

As Kober’s reputation continues to grow as a leading supplier of agricultural products and services, so too does clientele and regional footprint.

Who we are?

Kober is a leading provider of quality farm inputs and agronomy consulting services. Kober is an exclusive distributor of Anipro Liquid Supplements and other key animal nutrition/health products.

Based in Echuca, the Kober team services clients throughout Victoria and southern New South Wales.

Kober agronomists
Kober Warehouse

What we do?

The Kober team consists of specialists with expertise in pasture, crop production, animal health and nutrition. We provide evidence based solutions that are proactive and timely for your agri-business.

Kober has a large warehouse, fully stocked with the agricultural products required to run your farming enterprise.

Our Team

WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Roger Wakefield
MANAGER

Mobile: 0427 344 003
E-mail: roger.wakefield@airr.com.au

Jono Fenwick
SENIOR AGRONOMIST

Mobile: 0429 407 550
E-mail: jono.fenwick@airr.com.au

Heath McCosker
ANIPRO SERVICE

Mobile: 0428 340 254
E-mail: heath.mccosker@airr.com.au

Simon Mason
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: 03 5480 7087
E-mail: simon.mason@airr.com.au

Amy Barnes
ANIPRO | NUTRITION

Phone: 03 5480 7087
E-mail: amy.barnes@airr.com.au

carl mulcair kober

Carl Mulcair
SALES

Phone: 0417 010 939
E-mail: carl.mulcair@airr.com.au

emma greaves kober

Emma Greaves
SALES

Phone: 0400 086 404
E-mail: emma.greaves@airr.com.au

William Harry
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: 03 5480 7087
E-mail: william.harry@airr.com.au